Home News Boating Course Calendar Civic Service Cruising Education Member Info The Bridge Related Links USPS

Lake Murray's Bridge Officers

Janice Ayers

Jeff Langlois

Cdr Janice Ayers, AP

Lt/C Jeff Langlois, P
Executive Officer

Edie Godfrey

John Edwards

Lt/C Edie Godfrey, S
Administrative Officer

Lt/C John Edwards, JN
Educational Officer

Angela Cooper-Robinson

Mike Kirk

Lt/C Angela Cooper-Robinson

Lt/C Mike Kirk, SP

Awaiting Photo

Cyndi Langlois

Asst. Educational Officer

1st/Lt Cyndi Langlois
Asst. Treasurer

RJ Becht

Fred Ruinen

Lt R.J. Becht

Lt Fred Ruinen, JN

Awaiting Photo

Lake Murray's Committee Leadership

Lt Bonnie McElveen

Updated 16 February 2017
Copyright 2000-2016 Lake Murray Power Squadron
Privacy Statement | Trademarks | Disclaimer Statement
 Send mail to
dallen@sc.edu with questions or comments about this web site.
 Distinctive Communicator Award: 2016 Website